UCLA Dining Services Management Directory

We’re here to serve you! Please feel free to contact any of the Dining managers below with comments, questions, or concerns.

De Neve Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-6288

Mino Bhathena
General Manager

Jacek Majewski
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Juan Alvarado
Sr. Food Service Mgr

Juvenal Solis
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Glendis Alvarado
Food Service Manager

Daisy Picaso-Perez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Lucia Marquez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

 

 

Covel Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-7688

Bruce Pearson
General Manager

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Laura Quijas
Food Service Manager

Gregory Vidal
Food Service Manager

Jose Lamas
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Emily Lopez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Commissary

(Located in the De Neve Residential Restaurant)

Marcos Rios
General Manager

Kurt Schweter
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Rigo Sandoval
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Bruin Plate at Sproul Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-8895

Guadalupe Morales
General Manager

Jeff Viviano
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Oliver Del Rosario
Food Service Manager

Lilliana Sandoval
Food Service Mgr.

Justin De Toro
Food Service Mgr.

Concepcion Carcano
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Vanessa Galvan
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

 

 

Bakery

(Located in the De Neve Residential Restaurant)

Richard Ruskell
Executive Chef

  

FEAST at Rieber Residential Restaurant
(310) 825-6607

Michael Baray
General Manager

Mark Kim
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Chuan Chang
Food Service Manager

Alfonso Acosta
Food Service Manager

 

 

Bruin Ca
(310) 206-8574

Heather Frederick
General Manager

Dinesh de Silva
Food Service Manager

Kalifa Omar
Food Service Manager

Café 1919
(310) 206-7529

Jeff Berman
General Manager

Constantine Maureas
Food Service Manager

 

Rendezvous 
(310) 206-9200

Edward Westbrook
General Manager

Norberto Llamas
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Matthew Cho
Food Service Mgr.

Ja'Naea Baldwin
Food Service Manager

Jonathan Lajcaj
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Sam Ayvar
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

The Study at Hedrick
(310) 825-0311

Fernando Garrido
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Kevin Aiello
Sr. Food Service Mgr.

Michelle Lay
Food Service Manager

Rosa Soto
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

Fabiola Quezada
Asst. Food Service Mgr.

 

Assistant Directors - Operations

Calvin Farr
cfarr@ha.ucla.edu

 

 

Dining Services Administration

Al Ferrone
Senior Director
aferrone@ha.ucla.edu
(310)206-8046

Charles Wilcots
Associate Director
cwilcots@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 206-4085

Luis Martinez
Assistant Director
lmartinez@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 206-0277

Alex Macias
Assistant Director
amacias@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 983-3185

Joey Martin
Executive Chef
jmartin@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7962

Joshua Witt
Executive Steward
jwitt2@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4783