UCLA Dining Services Management Directory

We’re here to serve you! Please feel free to contact any of the Dining managers below with comments, questions, or concerns.

De Neve Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-6288

Jacek Majewski
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
jmajewski@ha.ucla.edu

Juan Alvarado
Sr. Food Service Mgr
jalvarado@ha.ucla.edu

Juvenal Solis
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
jsolis@ha.ucla.edu

Jose Lopez
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
jlopez5@ha.ucla.edu

Glendis Alvarado
Food Service Manager
galvarado@ha.ucla.edu

Daisy Picaso-Perez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
dpicaso-perez@ha.ucla.edu

Lucia Marquez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
lmarquez-morales@ha.ucla.edu

Eric Gutierrez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
egutierrez@ha.ucla.edu

Alejandro Lopez
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
alopez4@ha.ucla.edu

Covel Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-7688

Bruce Pearson
General Manager
bpearson@ha.ucla.edu

Kevin Aiello
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
kaiello@ha.ucla.edu

Laura Quijas
Food Service Manager
lquijas@ha.ucla.edu

Gregory Vidal
Food Service Manager
gvidal@ha.ucla.edu

Jose Lamas
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
jlamas@ha.ucla.edu

 

Commissary

(Located in the De Neve Residential Restaurant)

Marcos Rios
General Manager
mrios@ha.ucla.edu

Kurt Schweter
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
kschweter@ha.ucla.edu

Rigo Sandoval
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
rsandoval@ha.ucla.edu

Bruin Plate at Sproul Residential Restaurant
(310) 206-8895

Guadalupe Morales
General Manager
gmorales@ha.ucla.ed

Michael Baray
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
mbaray@ha.ucla.edu

Jeff Viviano
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
jviviano@ha.ucla.edu

Oliver Del Rosario
Food Service Manager
odelrosario@ha.ucla.edu

Kunal Sinha
Food Service Manager
ksinha@ha.ucla.edu

Lilliana Sandoval
Food Service Mgr.
lsandoval2@ha.ucla.edu

Concepcion Carcano
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
ccarcano@ha.ucla.edu

  

Bakery

(Located in the De Neve Residential Restaurant)

Richard Ruskell
Executive Chef
rruskell@ha.ucla.edu

Danny Ha
Food Service Manager
dha@ha.ucla.edu

 

FEAST at Rieber Residential Restaurant
(310) 825-6607

Mino Bhathena
General Manager
mbhathena@ha.ucla.edu

Mark Kim
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
mkim@ha.ucla.edu

Tony Phan
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
tphan@ha.ucla.edu

Chuan Chang
Food Service Manager
cchang@ha.ucla.edu

Alfonso Acosta
Food Service Manager
aacosta@ha.ucla.edu

 

Bruin Ca
(310) 206-8574

Heather Frederick
General Manager
hfrederick@ha.ucla.edu

Dinesh de Silva
Food Service Manager
ddesilva@ha.ucla.edu

Kalifa Omar
Food Service Manager
komar@ha.ucla.edu

Justin De Toro
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
jdetoro@ha.ucla.edu

  

Café 1919
(310) 206-7529

Jeff Berman
General Manager
jberman@ha.ucla.edu

Andrew Lord
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
alord@ha.ucla.edu

Constantine Maureas
Food Service Manager
cmaureas@ha.ucla.edu

Rendezvous 
(310) 206-9200

Edward Westbrook
General Manager
ewestbrook@ha.ucla.edu

Norberto Llamas
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
nllamas@ha.ucla.edu

Matthew Cho
Food Service Mgr.
mcho@ha.ucla.edu

Ja'Naea Baldwin
Food Service Manager
jbaldwin@ha.ucla.edu

Alexis Cervantes
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
acervantes@ha.ucla.edu

Jonathan Lajcaj
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
jlajcaj@ha.ucla.edu

The Study at Hedrick
(310) 825-0311

Fernando Garrido
Sr. Food Service Mgr.
fgarrido@ha.ucla.edu

Alex Molina
Food Service Manager
amolina2@ha.ucla.edu

Michelle Lay
Food Service Manager
mlay@ha.ucla.edu

Iyad Soufi
Food Service Mgr.
isoufi@ha.ucla.edu

Rosa Soto
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
rsoto@ha.ucla.edu

Fabiola Quezada
Asst. Food Service Mgr.
fquezada@ha.ucla.edu

Assistant Directors - Operations

Calvin Farr
cfarr@ha.ucla.edu

Alex Macias
amacias@ha.ucla.edu

 

Dining Services Administration

Al Ferrone
Senior Director
aferrone@ha.ucla.edu
(310)206-8046

Charles Wilcots
Associate Director
cwilcots@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 206-4085

Luis Martinez
Assistant Director
lmartinez@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 206-0277

Roger Pigozzi
Executive Chef
rpigozzi@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7962

Joshua Witt
Executive Steward
jwitt2@ha.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4783